Comparative International Governmental Accounting Research Network

Latest news

A+ A A-

Changes in the CIGAR Network governance

As of the 17th CIGAR Biennial Conference held in Amsterdam, June 13-14 2019, the Network changed its governance. From now on, it will have an Executive Board (members: Tjerk Budding, Josette Caruana, Sandra Cohen, Giuseppe Grossi and Anne Stafford) chaired by Susana Jorge, and an Advisory Board (members: Anatoli Bourmistrov, Isabel Brusca, Eugenio Caperchione, Mark Christensen, Johan Christiaens, Dorothea Greiling, Hassan Ouda, Jan van Helden, Kiyoshi Yamamoto).

Further on the Boards functions and the Network governance will be disclosed soon.

For more information about the Executive Board and Advisory Board click here.